Skip to content
Skip to main menu
Australian Consumer Law Logo

CAF Members

Chair of CAF

The current CAF Chair is the Queensland Attorney General and Minister for Justice, The Hon Jarrod Bleijie MP.

CAF is made up of the following members:

Queensland (Chair)

The Hon Jarrod Bleijie MP 
Attorney General and Minister for Justice


The Hon Bruce Billson MP 
Assistant Treasurer

Australian Capital Territory

Mr Simon Corbell MLA 
Attorney General

New South Wales

The Hon Matthew Mason-Cox MLC 
Minister for Fair Trading

New Zealand

The Hon Craig Foss 
Minister for Consumer Affairs

Northern Territory

The Hon John Wessel Elferink MLA 
Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

South Australia

The Hon Gail Gago MLC 
Minister for Business Services and Consumers


The Hon Vanessa Goodwin MLC 


The Hon Heidi Victoria MP 
Minister for Consumer Affairs

Western Australia

The Hon Michael Mischin MLC